Skip to content

Policy Committee

Policy Committee Members

  • Director Dr. Allen Bierbaum
  • Director Dr. Monic Behnken

Next meeting:

The Policy Committee of the Board of Directors will meet in Offices, 2005 24th Street at 8:30 am 

Policy Committee – Ames Community School District
October 4, 2018
1:00 p.m.

8:30 am Conference Rm B 
Ames Community School District Offices 
2005 24th St.

 Agenda for Oct. 4, 2018 

Agenda Jan. 25, 2018


Juicebox Interactive