Skip to content

Facilities Committee


Facilities Committee Members

  • Director Mike Espeset
  • Director Bill Talbot
  • Superintendent Tim Taylor
  • Associate Superintendent Mandy Ross
  • CFO, Board Secretary/Treasurer Chris Stensland
  • Director of Facilities Planning and Management Gerry Peters


Study issues related to implementing the Facilities Master Plan and make recommendations to the full Board.

Next Meeting

Wednesday, April 19
11:30 a.m.
2005 24th St 
Conference Room C 


11:30 a.m.   Call to Order.

1.       Project Updates (Facilities Bldg/Athletic Fields). Gerry Peters.

2.       Change Orders. TOK and Gerry Peter

3.       Ames High School Project – Phase I Study. Sam Stagg, Haila Architecture.

  1:00 p.m.    Adjourn

Agenda for March 8, 2017

Iowa Web Design by Juicebox Interactive